Yes, where possible we recommend keeping your location visible to provide a more personal experience for your customers. But we understand that there are some cases where you might want to hide it - for example, if you’re working remotely for a short period of time. 

To hide your location, just go to your individual profile settings and click ‘Edit.’ Then select the ‘Hide location from users’ button and click ‘Done.’ 

Important: If you’d like to hide your entire team’s location, each of your teammates will need to set this up in their own individual profile settings.

Did this answer your question?